Summer Youth Engagement

Here is some text.

< 2017 >

July 17 – July 23

«
»
  • 17
    Monday 17 July

    Drop in

    10:00 AM-4:00 PM
    Mon 17 Jul 2017

    Employment and further education advice and support.

  • 18
    Tuesday 18 July
    No events
  • 19
    Wednesday 19 July

    Finesse Forever

    1:00 PM-4:00 PM
    Wed 19 Jul 2017

    Music Studio

  • 20
    Thursday 20 July
    No events
  • 21
    Friday 21 July

    Drop in

    10:00 AM-4:00 PM
    Fri 21 Jul 2017

    Employment and further education advice and support.

  • 22
    Saturday 22 July
    No events
  • 23
    Sunday 23 July
    No events