Summer Youth Engagement

< 2017 >

August 07 – August 13

«
»
  • 07
    Monday 07 August
    No events
  • 08
    Tuesday 08 August
    No events
  • 09
    Wednesday 09 August

    Finesse Forever

    1:00 PM-4:00 PM
    Wed 09 Aug 2017

    Music Studio

  • 10
    Thursday 10 August

    Day Outing

    12:00 PM-4:00 PM
    Thu 10 Aug 2017

    Meet at LNK Unit

  • 11
    Friday 11 August

    Drop in

    10:00 AM-4:00 PM
    Fri 11 Aug 2017

    Employment and further education advice and support.

  • 12
    Saturday 12 August
    No events
  • 13
    Sunday 13 August
    No events