Summer Youth Engagement

< 2017 >

August

«
»
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
July
1
2
3
  • Day Outing
    12:00 PM-4:00 PM
    Thu 03 Aug 2017

    Meet at LNK Unit

4
  • Drop in
    10:00 AM-4:00 PM
    Fri 04 Aug 2017

    Employment and further education advice and support.

5
6
7
8
9
10
  • Day Outing
    12:00 PM-4:00 PM
    Thu 10 Aug 2017

    Meet at LNK Unit

11
  • Drop in
    10:00 AM-4:00 PM
    Fri 11 Aug 2017

    Employment and further education advice and support.

12
13
14
  • Drop in
    10:00 AM-4:00 PM
    Mon 14 Aug 2017

    Employment and further education advice and support.

15
16
17
18
  • Drop in
    10:00 AM-4:00 PM
    Fri 18 Aug 2017

    Employment and further education advice and support.

19
20
21
  • Drop in
    10:00 AM-4:00 PM
    Mon 21 Aug 2017

    Employment and further education advice and support.

22
23
24
  • Day Outing
    12:00 PM-4:00 PM
    Thu 24 Aug 2017

    Meet at LNK Unit

25
  • Drop in
    10:00 AM-4:00 PM
    Fri 25 Aug 2017

    Employment and further education advice and support.

26
27
28
  • Drop in
    10:00 AM-4:00 PM
    Mon 28 Aug 2017

    Employment and further education advice and support.

29
30
31
  • Football
    12:00 PM-4:00 PM
    Thu 31 Aug 2017

    5-a-side

    Meet at LNK Unit

September
September
September